Gyandeep School, Mohanpur

Staff List Session 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Teacher	Post
1	Mrs. Sunita Kumari	Principal
2	Mrs. Shashi Bala	Vice Principal
3	Mrs. Mukesh Kumari	PGT History
4	Mrs. Sweta	PGT Mathematics
5	Mrs.Harveer Prasad Yadav	PGT Pol.Sci.
6	Mrs. Sanju Yadav	PGT Music
7	Mrs. Parveen Kumar	PGT English
8	Mrs. Seema	PGT Hindi
9	Mrs. Preeti	PGT Commerce
10	Mr. Vivek	PGT Physics
11	Mrs. Urmila	PGT Mathematics
12	Mr. Vijay Kumar	PGT Biology
13	Mrs. Poonam	PGT Geography
14	Mrs. Shikha	PGT Chemistry
15	Mrs. Reena Kumari	TGT Sanskrit
16	Mrs. Balesh Devi	TGT English
17	Mrs. Kavita Sharma	TGT Hindi
18	Mrs. Anita	TGT Science
19	Mrs. Darshana Kumari	TGT Social Science
20	Mrs. Vandana Yadav	PRT
21	Mrs. Mamta	PRT
22	Mrs.Jyoti Devi	PRT
23	Mrs. Kavita Kumari	PRT
24	Mrs. Sonu	PRT
25	Mrs. Suman Sharma	PRT
26	Mrs. Vandana Kanwar	NTT
27	Mrs. Asha Rani	NTT
28	Mrs. Pooja Kumari	NTT
29	Mrs. Priyanka	NTT
30	Seema Rani	NTT
31	Raj Singh	Librarian
32	Neeraj	Special Educator